Cricket South Africa announced Quinton de Kock as captain for the fourth and final Test against England at the Wanderers on Tuesday. De Kock replaces Faf du Plessis.

Earlier today, Cricket South Africa announced its one-day squad for next month’s one-day series against England. Du Plessis was not included.

The team included five new players: Lutho Sipamla, Sisanda Magala, Bjorn Fortuin, Janneman Malan and Kyle Verreynne.

Malan, Fortuin and Sipamla have already played T20 cricket for South Africa.

De Kock was the last captain in the T20 series against India in September, where he also led the bat to finish the series in a draw.

A few of England’s World Cup stars, such as Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Ben Stokes, and Mark Wood, will take a break during the one-day series.